Replying to
@EndeavourOS everyone makes mistakes. deleting an account and reactivating it maybe one but being banned permanently for that seems insane to me
my account was suspended. it doesn't say for how long. is this permanent? if so i intend to find a new distro... i think it is absolutely absurd. i cannot believe a person cannot delete their account and then start it back up without being banned permanently.