2026-07-06 23:13 UTC
@oldrup@mastodon.green
LOL about Giggle. If your "G... Account and all its data" were really deleted, why does it offer you a convenient "Recover your account" button.
Perhaps Giggle is lying and only deleted your data from one server, but preserved it all on another.
Replies (0)
No replies.