@FediTips@social.growyourown.services
2026-10-23 17:25 UTC
If you're uploading videos to PeerTube, there are several different visibilities you can choose:
Public - Everyone can see it
Private - Only you can see it
Unlisted - Only people with the link can see it
Internal - Only members of your PeerTube server can see it
Password - Only people with the video's password can see it
You can use Unlisted or Password if you want to give early or exclusive access to a video, for example to your patrons, or to members of a group.
#FediTips #PeerTube
Replies (0)
No replies.