2023-07-21 02:46 UTC
Facebook thread 🧵
--
Facebook privacy settings
Facebook lets you choose how long you can keep your search history before it is automatically deleted. A copy of the screen is below. I noticed that Facebook does not tell you it's deleting the search history itself, in its files. It simply says it deletes it from "your device".
https://www.crookston.ca/wp/2023/07/20/facebook-privacy-settings/
Replies (1)
-
@jmcrookston@mastodon.social 2023-07-21 02:47
Hmm, #WordPress can post across to #Mastodon now. That is a pleasant surprise.