2026-03-28 02:29 UTC
@hen@social.lol
But u can delete ur msg or the whole chat manually for sure without affecting the messages in ur family members chat... :ablobcatattentionreverse: in a way problem solved. Okee, i understand, they do not disappear automatically after a preconfigured time...
For me, this feature is more about being able to control the receivers chat history and make sure, that sensitive content will be wiped off the phone after a time, without relaying on someone's reliability :ablobcatneon:
Replies (0)
No replies.