@RampantParanoia2365@lemmy.world
2026-10-27 22:28 UTC
…if you delete it, it’ll sit in your inbox? I…what?
Replies (2)
-
@CromulantCrow@lemmy.zip 2026-10-27 22:37
in the Deleted Items folder. “Delete” just moves the email there. At my company anything older than a month in Deleted Items gets actually deleted.
-
@InternetCitizen2@lemmy.world 2026-10-27 22:37
I suppose it means to say that it gets moved to trash and sits there.