2026-07-26 12:08 UTC
@svavar@masto.svavar.com no it’s just so I can remember what U downloaded all ready. And then if a person says they have finished their upload I can download all of their fotos
Replies (0)
No replies.
2026-07-26 12:08 UTC
No replies.